Christology

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Christology

Pasted below is the welcome intro to the new course we are publishing under Udemy with the title, Learn Christology the Mideast Peace Recipe.

We sincerely hope it will gain much acceptance as it seems to us to be unique.  It is as if we are breaking a new ground.

Carefully study it and let have your unbiased feedback, please

PS//

Dearly beloved,

My name is Paul Omoloria Umane.  I am a Premium Instructor @ United Humanity Academy under the platform of Udemy, Inc

Highly esteemed student, the Mideast Peace Recipe Part 1& 2 are primarily built to meet the yearnings and aspirations of World Leaders that are genuinely interested in brokering Peace in the Middle East, the Gateway to global peace.

As renowned Christian and Muslim Leaders in your own rights, Umane Paul does belief you are already well equipped to successfully undertake any of the courses by taking a jolly ride with the Academy. 

Hey!  Someone once asked Umane Paul why he bonders with the Mideast issues while the legions of challenges confronting his own country, Nigeria, are left unattended? 

The simple answer he gave is that he is inspired by his personal experiences on the ongoing huge carnages and wanton destructions of human and material resources in the Mideast, in particular, and the entire globe in general. 

To achieve the set objectives, a program that comprises Two Academic Course Sections has been carefully designed. They are designed and packaged to meet the requirements of the teaming population of peoples around the Globe that are seeking enrollment.  

In a nutshell, the Two Course Sections are intended to impact Sound Knowledge of Christology on the Christian, political and Muslim Leaders.