Course descrip glitch

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Course descrip glitch

So I entered my course description then previewed it... looked ok but I wanted to make changes... so I rewrote/reformatted the course description, hit "save" then "preview"... and the preview reverted to the OLD version! So I tried again, deleting the entire course descrip and pasting it back in... saved it... preview still reverts to the original. Keeps doing this even after I logged out of Udemy and restarted my computer! Any guesses why this is happening? 

 

1 Reply

My guess is that "the preview" is not updated immediately. Try to give it some time - chances are, it will get updated eventually.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
First-time Course Creation
Decided to take the plunge and create your own Udemy course? Check out some incredible Udemy success stories, and get inspired by your fellow instructors!
Top Liked Authors