Course descrip glitch

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Course descrip glitch

So I entered my course description then previewed it... looked ok but I wanted to make changes... so I rewrote/reformatted the course description, hit "save" then "preview"... and the preview reverted to the OLD version! So I tried again, deleting the entire course descrip and pasting it back in... saved it... preview still reverts to the original. Keeps doing this even after I logged out of Udemy and restarted my computer! Any guesses why this is happening? 

 

1 Reply

My guess is that "the preview" is not updated immediately. Try to give it some time - chances are, it will get updated eventually.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
First-time Course Creation
Decided to take the plunge and create your own Udemy course? Check out some incredible Udemy success stories, and get inspired by your fellow instructors!