How do I get more students and good reviews?

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I get more students and good reviews?

Go to solution

Hi Wonderful People,

How do I get more students and good reviews? I need your help please?

My name is Joseph Siaw. I am a new instructor, I have just launched a new course on Forex Trading. The Course is titled "Forex Trading Made Easy as ABC" This course will help anybody who wants to master Forex Trading or anybody looking for A PASSIVE INCOME.

How do I get more students and reviews? I need your help please? I am counting on you community members.

Thank you!

3 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS
Katherine
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Go to solution

Hello @Profsiaw 

Welcome to our community! We are happy to have you here.

This link https://teach.udemy.com/course-marketing/ to our Teaching Center includes help on optimizing your course landing page for conversions, launching an e-mail campaign, and driving Udemy sales from your website or YouTube channel. I hope this helps!

That said, could you please edit this post to remove the link to your course? We are very careful to keep the community free of any type of promotions. Thanks! 

View solution in original post

Go to solution

Hi Katherine, thanks very much for your prompt response to my post. I really appreciate your answer.

Go to solution

Dear Mr. Lawrence,

I must confess that, I am more than honoured to receive a reply from you. Your suggestions are very powerful and I will work with them. I would have to edit my course content as quickly as possible.

Once again, thank you very much. I really appreciate your response.

7 Replies
Katherine
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Go to solution

Hello @Profsiaw 

Welcome to our community! We are happy to have you here.