If Udemy would have the functionality of overwriting a resource already uploaded and linked to a lecture, then this would allow:
1. upload another local file (overwriting) while keeping the same filename of the resource, as it is seen in the course;
2. avoid small timeframes when both resources or no resources are available in the course.
Hi @ctincristi Thanks for sharing these suggestions, I've passed this message to the appropriate team.
Ooops, it looks like you’re not a registered Udemy instructor. Want to become an instructor? We’d love to have you!
Become an instructor Already an instructor? Sign in
You can join the Instructor Club after you publish your first course. In the meantime, you’ll find plenty of help and advice in Studio U.