Hi @Anonymous Once a course is published and has students enrolled in, the course cannot be deleted from the marketplace as we provide lifetime access to the students.
Yes you can update the course content while students are registered, please check the following article that can guide you here.
If you have specific question about your course content, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Udemy Community Moderator
1. if I want to modify (not delete) a course after people are registered to the course, will it be possible ? And if yes, what it will be possible to modify ?
Yes, it's possible to modify/update the course content, add/remove lectures, update the course landing page.
2. Is it possible to change a video for example ?
Answer: yes, its possible.
3. My point is, there could be different problems appearing after publishing the course:
- An error to be corrected in a video or the text
- An problem with intelectual property right on part of the video or text
Answer: yes, you can correct possible errors in the video lectures, add/remove watermarks/trademarks from your video lectures.
Hope this helps!
This happens quite frequently with courses. As time goes by, instructors add/update video lectures.