first course

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

first course

is when course public  just accept one student and when public be published

ahmedassem
3 Replies

Hello @Ahmedassem278 

 

Happy to help! When your course is set as a public course, it simply means it is visible to all students in the Udemy platform. Anyone can see your course and buy it, not only one student. If you set your course as private, this course will not be visible to anybody but only to specific students you send the link for this couse.

 

Hope this helped!

 

Kindest regards,

 

Leonor 

Udemy moderation team

good morning i want change my cources and account from private to popular

how i can without use u demy business

ahmedassem

Hello again @Ahmedassem278 

 

Thank you for your answer. Regarding your account, please refer to this link for information on how to change the course privacy. 

 

Please do not hesitate in contacting us if you have any more questions.

 

Best regards,

 

Leonor 

Udemy moderation team

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
First-time course creation
Decided to take the plunge and create your own Udemy course? Check out some incredible Udemy success stories, and get inspired by your fellow instructors!