Help me with slogan. Oh, and hello Udemy community.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help me with slogan. Oh, and hello Udemy community.

Hello everyone.

First of all, I am so glad I found this community. I am very new to teaching online professionally. I have been throwing some material up on YouTube here and there with great success in the past and that is what drove me to Udemy ultimately. 

That being said, I need some help. I know I should stick to one niche but... yeah, that's hard. Most of my material can be summed up into three main categories. 

1. Supply Chain Management
  2. Programming
  3. Teaching about the technology used to create online content

My question is, what kind of slogan should I use? I can't seem to fit those three into one simple elegant slogan.

Any suggestions? 

4 Replies
Thor
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

I mean they are apples and oranges, none of the topics are really related. 

I think IF you want a slogan/catch phrase for them all it needs to be built around you, not the topics.

Mark'ing it happen.

Mark Madness

The real Mark'oy

Leave your Mark

Thor Pedersen - IT , Project Management, and Cyber Security trainer

This is pretty much in technical in engineering & tecnology. Maybe give some "industrial slogan" related will be useful.

@mtgingrass wrote:

Hello everyone.

First of all, I am so glad I found this community. I am very new to teaching online professionally. I have been throwing some material up on YouTube here and there with great success in the past and that is what drove me to Udemy ultimately. 

That being said, I need some help. I know I should stick to one niche but... yeah, that's hard. Most of my material can be summed up into three main categories. 

1. Supply Chain Management
  2. Programming
  3. Teaching about the technology used to create online content