When a student enrolls for a course, he/she has a lifetime access to the course. But if he/she gets a refund for that course, will the student still be able to access the course?
Also, once the refund is done, why does the student's rating kept?
Go to Solution.
Ooops, it looks like you’re not a registered Udemy instructor. Want to become an instructor? We’d love to have you!
Become an instructor Already an instructor? Sign in
You can join the Instructor Club after you publish your first course. In the meantime, you’ll find plenty of help and advice in Studio U.