I created a new private course on udemy with a password set.
Already started sharing the course link with my students and they have clicked onto the Enrolling Button and it's says Invitivation Accepted and doesn't take to anywhere neither I received any email notification so that I can share the course password to them.
How do this private mode works. Why am I not notified about new students enrollement. Please guide