Hi @SoyMarketer a course can only be switched from Free to Paid once. If the course is switched from free to paid and back to free (or vice versa) after the course is published, the promotional announcements for the course will be permanently disabled. To have an overview of your account you can reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org they will be able to provide you with further details.
Udemy community Moderator
... View more