Beginners hardware programming course in vhdl

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Beginners hardware programming course in vhdl

Beginners hardware programming course in Vhdl

I am a retired electronic technician that worked in Silicon Valley. One of the companies I worked for made an emulator box that was full of Fpga's. I used a test program to troubleshoot the emulators, but I never got to program them in Vhdl code. A couple of months ago I bought an Udemy course that used a $30.00 Fpga trainer board, to program an Fpga. Even though the course was made for beginners, it was confusing, but I was able to figure it out in a few days and programmed a few circuits. I thought to myself, I could make a beginner course that is more understandable. That is what I tried to do in my first video lesson. The process of making a video is new for me and I am still learning how to do it.