Quality Review Process: notice on wait times

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Quality Review Process: notice on wait times

Go to solution

Hi everyone,

We've seen a recent spike in new courses submitted for review, leading to longer waiting times when publishing new courses. The Quality Review team is working on serving these requests as quickly as possible, but we may not be able to review all courses within the usual window of 2 business days.

We appreciate your patience during this time.

Abbie Reyes
Udemy Community Team
184 Replies

Go to solution

Hello YennyLee-Bridal, from what I have seen (Im also a new instructor) but once you're done recording, you would submit your viedoes for Review, I do not think its automatic, others can confirm. You can keep visiting your instructor page to see the status if it has gone live or not.

Thansk!

Go to solution

Hi Adnan,

Thank yiu for replying. I just received email verification. And still working on submitting review. Wish me luck ya. And for you too. Cheers,

Yenny

Go to solution

Thats great news! all the best @YennyLee-Bridal !

Go to solution

Hi! @AdnanKhawaja 

Welcome to you and Udemy Community!!! Thanks for your feedback!!! Go ahead!!! Move ahead!!! 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Kazi Harun-or-Rashid

Go to solution

Maybe udemy can put a counter on system that shows your order in queue. By the way, you can control its counting speed and hence calculate the approximate return time. I am also a new instructor on udemy and waiting as you. So, hello everyone.

Go to solution

Hi! @EmreBengi 

I hope that you are very well. Welcome to you and Udemy Community!!! 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thanks for your post!!! Go ahead!!! Move ahead!!! 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Kazi Harun-or-Rashid

Go to solution

Hi @Abbie  is the Quality Review Process still trending 5 days? I submitted mine on the 21st, still in Review, could someone update us to let us know how long it took to get reviews done? thanks in advance!

Go to solution