after i submitted my course, they asked me to delete the last section on the course and i did. should i submit it again or it will get accepted after i delete the section directly.
I assume they should have given the reason to delete the section. Is there is any policy violation?
Hi @Moheelfarsey You will need to reach out to instructor support so they can check the status of your course and guide you through the next process. Please send an email to email@example.com.
Udemy Community Moderator
Ooops, it looks like you’re not a registered Udemy instructor. Want to become an instructor? We’d love to have you!
Become an instructor Already an instructor? Sign in
You can join the Instructor Club after you publish your first course. In the meantime, you’ll find plenty of help and advice in Studio U.