Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Introduce Yourself!

Hi there!

Welcome aboard, our community is excited to have you here! We'd love to get to know you better, so here's a place for you to introduce yourself (if you’d like) and meet other members as they join.

Some questions you may answer to get your thoughts flowing:

• Who are you?
  • Where are you from?
  • What is your teaching area?
  • Why did you join the Instructor Community?
  • Tell us a fun fact about yourself!

Good to know:

Cheers!

410 Replies

Hello everyone,

I am Aan Oberoi from New Delhi, India, a land of innovations and spiritualism.

My teaching area is spirituality and i am an aspiring spiritual coach.

I joined the instructor community to get more inspiration and knowledge about this great teaching platform that is Udemy. I want to explore the platform as an instructor as i am still testing waters as a spiritual coach at the beginning of my coaching career.

The fun fact about me:

1.  My birthday is on NewYear (01/01).
  2. I am a bibliophile, logophile and a technophile.
  3. I believe that "Learning is a life long process."
  4. As a spiritualist who believes in divine order, i love yoga and meditation.

Thanks.

DavidV.
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Hi @AanOberoi 

Welcome to the community, and thank you for telling us a bit about yourself.

Please do not hesitate to start a conversation in the community in case you have any questions. 

We are always happy to help 😊

Thanks @DavidV. for the welcome. I will definitely reach out to the community if i have any questions. Thanks to you for your support. Thanks a ton.

Welcome to the Club AanOberoi

Thanks @Rahmat S.T. for the welcome. I really appreciate it. Thanks a ton.

• Wer bist du? Meine Name ist Sabine Schröder, ich bin seit 30 Jahren Mentalcoach
  • Woher kommst du? nahe bei Ulm in Deutschland
  • Was ist dein Lehrbereich?