cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Meet your new community moderator, Bella

Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi there! My name is Bella and I am your new Community Moderator.

I have been working with Social Media Management for 7 years. I myself was a student at Udemy before I joined the team and I've learned so much from my instructors so I’m really excited to meet an entire community of inspiring and dedicated instructors who have been working tirelessly to help Udemy change lives through learning.

My main goals here are to make sure that all your questions and concerns are properly addressed, delivering great service, quality, and empathy in all of our communication.

I’m really looking forward to hearing your ideas on how we can achieve those goals. I’m also interested to hear what your goals are! So given everything I’ve just said, let me ask you:

What are your goals for this year? Let me know in the comments, I’d love to hear from each one of you.

See you soon!

15 Comments
SharonRamel
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

Hi @Bella - welcome to Udemy. My goals for this year are to bring a new wonder filled course to life (I pioneered teaching shamanism online globally here on Udemy). I release one to two courses per year. It always takes time as I have an expectant tribe who enjoy my offerings! That nagging fear of is it good enough.... will they get it. Keeps me on my toes....
Looking forward to seeing a positive vibe return to the forum. 
Plus like many instructors I am secretly hoping that as the virus subsides we may hear news that UdemyLive will return for either 2022 or 2023. The way time flies that doesn’t seem far away.

Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager