Download my video as instructor without watermark

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Download my video as instructor without watermark

Hi,

I am an instructor on UDEMY. I want to download my own videos without water mark. I could download by using the wheel -> download option under Preview -> As Instructor option from the video. But there is a udemy watermark at the bottom right hand corner. Moreover after downloading a few, now there is a strange thing happening it is not downloading the video but a new tab opens in the browser and starts playing the video. Anyone here can provide the solution to this problem.

Thanks!

7 Replies
Thor
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

I don't think so, maybe cover the corner with your own watermark over Udemys, or if it is a certain spot on a slide copy the original over the Udemy Watermark. 

You deleted your own originals? If so going forward get a better backup solution 🙂

In either case, maybe talk to instructorsupport@udemy.com. 

Thor Pedersen - IT , Project Management, and Cyber Security trainer
Anonymous
Not applicable

If you are an instructor, why are there no published courses when I click your profile?

Pretty sure I know what's going on here...

I have two courses "Learning PL/SQL - Beginner to Advanced - The Example Way" and "Oracle SQL - Practical Examples - Go From Beginner to Master", it is quite strange that you could not see my courses published from which I have already been earning. There could be some mistake at your end. My username on UDEMY is prashantmunshi61@gmail.com. Or optionally you may search by name "Prashant Munshi". Waiting for your answer after the analysis. Thanks!

Has Udemy disabled the ability for instructors to download videos without watermarks? While I can still download SOME videos without the watermark, many have the watermark. 

ElianaC
Community Moderator
Community Moderator