Awaiting Feedback on Test Video

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Awaiting Feedback on Test Video

Go to solution

Hi everyone,

I am in the process of making my first Udemy course and I submitted a test video on April 22. However, until now I haven't received any feedback yet despite informing them thru  Udemy instructor support. 

I would like to know if others have experienced the same problem and how long did you wait before finally getting a feedback.  Thanks!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Go to solution

Just an update: Just now, I finally received a feedback for my test video. I hope those who have been waiting will get theirs too! 🙂

View solution in original post

10 Replies

Go to solution

I came into this Community to ask the same question.  I'm a new instructor.  Submitted my first test video a week and a half ago.  I've heard nothing back.  It says "Video in queue".  I think the submission page said it would take a couple days.  I'd like to know what's going on.

MarinaT
Community Manager
Community Manager

Go to solution

Hi @Justin-A and @Opalyn D

I'm very sorry to hear you haven't heard back about your test video yet. 

Can you please open a support ticket here to inquire about your status? 

Fingers crossed, you will receive feedback soon! 

Go to solution

Thanks for the advice! I just opened a ticket to inquire about my status.

Go to solution

Just an update: Just now, I finally received a feedback for my test video. I hope those who have been waiting will get theirs too! 🙂

MarinaT
Community Manager
Community Manager

Go to solution

Yayyy! I am happy to hear that. I hope the feedback was good, and you can finally start with the course creation!🙌

Please, let us know if there is anything we can do for you 😊

Go to solution

The feedback was good in general, but Ana has mentioned about the sound being a bit muffled. Problem is I have recorded quite videos already. Should I  re-record them? 

MarinaT
Community Manager