I have been working on my first course for about 18 months and I am anticipating a launch date of December 1st. I have uploaded the videos. I notice a box labeled + description between the video upload and the resources upload. I cannot find where this information is displayed. Is this "description" just for internal use? Or will this be visible to people contemplating or taking the course? Respectfully: Robert Erickson
Solved! Go to Solution.