I m new here, and I noticed i could share link of my draft course even if I did not complete any payment .
Does that mean that anybody viewing my draft course and leaving a rating will have its rating accounted for ?
Or only after payment is done new reviews would be showing and accounted for?
Thanks to kindly clarify
Hey @Danyribs26 , courses can't be shared or rated if they're in draft mode. Enrollments and ratings can only be left when the course is published.
Ooops, it looks like you’re not a registered Udemy instructor. Want to become an instructor? We’d love to have you!
Become an instructor Already an instructor? Sign in
You can join the Instructor Club after you publish your first course. In the meantime, you’ll find plenty of help and advice in Studio U.