Udemy demographics

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Udemy demographics

Go to solution

Hello everyone, 

I'm a new instructor and very excited to get started at Udemy.  Nice to meet you all! 

I would like to know if there are any current statistics available regarding the nationality of the 24 million students that take classes at Udemy.

Thanks! 

Shehla.

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Go to solution

Hi Shehla,

You can get more info about the students enrolled in  your courses on the performance tab. Check out this support article to learn more about it. 

Abbie Reyes
Udemy Community Team

View solution in original post

Go to solution

Hey @Shehla_Turner, we haven't specifically published an updated version of this. However, Udemy for Business frequently publishes blog posts about similar topics such as Top 10 Soft Skills for 2019 in the Workplace. Check out the blog here!

View solution in original post

8 Replies

Go to solution

Hi Shehla,

You can get more info about the students enrolled in  your courses on the performance tab. Check out this support article to learn more about it. 

Abbie Reyes
Udemy Community Team

Go to solution

Hi Abbie, 

Thank you for your reply.  However, my question is where can I find information of the total population of students in Udemy, not only my students. What I'm looking for specifically is an update on Udemy's 2016 learning trends:   https://about.udemy.com/instructors/2016-learning-trends-on-udemy/

Is there any update available? Thanks!

Go to solution

Hey @Shehla_Turner, we haven't specifically published an updated version of this. However, Udemy for Business frequently publishes blog posts about similar topics such as Top 10 Soft Skills for 2019 in the Workplace. Check out the blog here!

Go to solution

Thanks Jocelyn!

Go to solution

Shehla, did you find the stats you were looking for?