A new path to success - Varun Joshi

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

A new path to success - Varun Joshi

Hey everyone! 

This is a fairly tough decision I've made, but I've decided to start freelancing & teaching on Udemy a bit more than part-time. I am a new full stack developer,  recently graduated from Udacity and been an Android Developer for about 2 years.

I'm passionate about new technologies, and I strongly believe Udemy and a strong instructor community like this can help me succeed. 

Although I have a course on Udemy, I'm planning to archive it and relaunch an upgraded version. Wish me luck! Also, I would love to connect with fellow instructors, please drop in a message and say hi! 🙂

Regards,

Varun

2 Replies
SharonRamel
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

Good luck with it Varun, I left my land based business two years ago and havent looked back.

@varunjoshi wrote:

Hey everyone! 

This is a fairly tough decision I've made, but I've decided to start freelancing & teaching on Udemy a bit more than part-time. I am a new full stack developer,  recently graduated from Udacity and been an Android Developer for about 2 years.

I'm passionate about new technologies, and I strongly believe Udemy and a strong instructor community like this can help me succeed. 

Although I have a course on Udemy, I'm planning to archive it and relaunch an upgraded version. Wish me luck! Also, I would love to connect with fellow instructors, please drop in a message and say hi! 🙂

Regards,

Varun

Sharon Ramel
Spiritual Guide, Shaman, Priestess of the Blue Rose
FrankKane
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

Self-employment isn't easy, but easing into it with freelancing is how I did it too. If it works out you'll find it very rewarding. Good luck.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Introductions