I have been working on the curriculum for my course and have had the lectures go out of place twice...my fault. I want to start over, which I have, but cannot get the other two courses from my inventory.
I also received an email this morning saying a change in revenue that I cannot delete a course once it has been published. It has not as it is still in draft stage. Can anyone assist me with either one or both of these confusions?