When you release a new course, does Udemy email all of your students? Im asking because if I want to upload translated courses, I think it could get annoying if they constantly get notifications about courses in other languages.
Would it be better to set up an account that is specifically of another language? Upload it there, then move it over to the main account?
What's the best practice?