Exited & happy to be a new Instructor in here. Better late than never :D

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Exited & happy to be a new Instructor in here. Better late than never :D

Go to solution

Hi happy instructor world community, so nice to meet you all. 

I am an unschooling teacher, so I really dont understand myself why I did not enter in here as an instructor before, but ey, better late than never right 😄

I want from this very beginning to give thaks to the developers, as I believe the whole future education system will be in a place like this, where children and adult choose what they like to learn, instead of everybody learning the same things and not by any free will at all. So thank You really so much for having obviously had this same vision for a long time. 

As I have started to structure my first course, I had met some small silly problems under my way, and I want to show my deepest respect to all of you who are working in the chat help center, because OMG ....all mys problems has been solved in less than minutes and You have all been so kind and I felt You a lot, so no robots workiing in here and that is just amazing and inspiring.

Also I had some technical improvement to the platform setup (small color nuances and spaces in the curriculum page and wrote the suggestions to the chathelpers who imediately contacted the technical team and vupty....they fixed it. Just wauuu. 

Thank You over all!

My first course is now structured, my studio set up for the first recording trials, so now I really just need a bath and set my curls and hopefully my trial video will be recieved by udemy this afternoon.

All my love and wished for a wonderful day to all of You ❤️

XX

Anette Aurora

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Go to solution