Introduce Yourself!

Options

Comments

• Teaguy101
    Teaguy101 Posts: 25
    Options

Same! Im almost trilingual i speak a bit of italian but mostly English and Afrikaans

• Teaguy101
    Options

"Human languages"? Theres more non human languages? Lol

• Teaguy101
    Options

Youre amazing

• tcmartin24
    Options

Sure. I'm a computer programmer. We program (or code) in various computer languages.

• Unknown
    Options

Hello Miki,

Welcome to the community, and congratulations. I wish you much success.

Sincerely,
    Jilson

• Teaguy101
    Options

Me too

• Teaguy101
    Options

Same

• Teaguy101
    Options

Ah! Cool

• Ramesh Fadatare
    Options

Hi Everyone

• Who are you? : My name is Ramesh.
    • Where are you from? : I'm from India.
    • What is your teaching area? : I've been teaching programming languages and the latest trending web technologies, frameworks, etc.
    • Why did you join the Instructor Community? : I would like to share my experience to help new members, I would like to learn from other members and as I know it is a great community to learn from each other.
    • Tell us a fun fact about yourself! : Apart from teacher, I am good at sports (cricket and football), and dancing as well :).
  • Christopher1087
    Options

Hey Hello,

• My name is Dr. Christopher Jabbo Allen
    • I currently live in Sunny South Florida
    • I am a Marketing professor at Florida International University and Miami Dade College. I am looking to grow my brand by leaning on experienced instructors
    • I love to play golf but I am not that good.
  • Tims_legacy
    Options

Hi there. My name is Tim Wagner and I am from Cape Town in South Africa.

My teaching area is personal development. Although my background was in Hospitality for 27 years I have a passion for helping other develop a new mindset about subjects on money, growth, change and life in general.