Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Introduce Yourself!

Hi there!

Welcome aboard, our community is excited to have you here! We'd love to get to know you better, so here's a place for you to introduce yourself (if you’d like) and meet other members as they join.

Some questions you may answer to get your thoughts flowing:

• Who are you?
  • Where are you from?
  • What is your teaching area?
  • Why did you join the Instructor Community?
  • Tell us a fun fact about yourself!

Good to know:

Cheers!

410 Replies

Wow! 51 countries? That's a lot!

👋 Hello @Nflight 

Hi everyone,

So great to have such a great platform to teach through.

I'm Eleftherios and I live in Dublin, Ireland. I am originally from Greece.

I'm an investment management professional with a decade of experience and I am also building a gamified financial education platform. I am passionate about technology and I am using AI to help me with my business. I am teaching how technology can improve work.

I used to be a semi-pro basketball player but I had to pay my bills, so now I am just playing pick up games.

@Eleftherios Laliotis Yiasou…I’ve been to Dublin twice…cool place. My parents immigrated to the US from Cyprus…..so my heritage is Greek. Great to connect! 

Welcome to the platform.

Ahmed Jendoubi, Ph.D.

Hi, there.

As an expert in Building Information Modeling (BIM) and Revit, I have made it my mission to educate and empower the next generation of engineers and students. With roots in Lebanon and now residing in Saudi Arabia, I have honed my skills in utilizing various structural design software.