Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Introduce Yourself!

Hi there!

Welcome aboard, our community is excited to have you here! We'd love to get to know you better, so here's a place for you to introduce yourself (if you’d like) and meet other members as they join.

Some questions you may answer to get your thoughts flowing:

• Who are you?
  • Where are you from?
  • What is your teaching area?
  • Why did you join the Instructor Community?
  • Tell us a fun fact about yourself!

Good to know:

Cheers!

410 Replies

Hi JackBosma!!

Pleasure to connect..

Hi Alexia, we can plan that one day, me too I have never been to Jordan.  I've been working here in Muscat, Oman for more than 16 years.  It's a pleasure to be connected.

@AliasMu ahhh….appreciate the clarity! Online platforms are the future. Glad you are here.

Hi, I‘m Luca

Im a new instructor and work on my first course. I‘m an experienced photographer and engineer. I’m from Switzerland where I live with my own small family 🙂

I will teach my editing skills and try to share my experience as well in applications like excel and similar.

I‘m here because I would like to get some insight on how to provide the best course for the students and learn to improve my presentation skills as well 🙂

I‘m open for a discussion and like tl meet you people in udemy!

Fun fact: I have 2 cats and they like to join me when I‘m recording my video😂

Have a nice day and I hope to hear from you!

Luca

Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi @Luca.U, welcome to the community! It's great to hear that you're committed to providing the best course for your students and improving your presentation skills. I'm sure your experience as a photographer and engineer will bring a lot of value to them.