My son recommended I make a Udemy Class after he had great success here

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My son recommended I make a Udemy Class after he had great success here

My son, a young mechanical engineer, has been successful in his Udemy endeavors with over 2,000 students enrolled in his class. He suggested that I create my own Udemy course focused on Medical Interpreting for Spanish<>English, particularly emphasizing how to adapt to the challenges posed by Artificial Intelligence (AI) to prevent job loss.

As a medical doctor, I initially had reservations about stepping in front of the camera, considering my more traditional approach. However, once I began recording the videos, I found the process to be more manageable than I had anticipated. My primary goal is not financial gain, but rather to make my knowledge accessible at an affordable rate for those seeking to learn. I would greatly value your feedback on the course I have created. Your insights and suggestions are highly appreciated.

THIS is my son's class. 

My son's Mechanical Engineering classMy son's Mechanical Engineering class

CLICK HERE to view my class.

ScreenHunter 534.png

Feedback is appreciated, community! 

-Dr. Testai, MD

Hand picking and tagging some important people below for feedback. 🙂

Moderators: 

@DavidV. , @Bessy , @RyanJaress , @ChrystieV , @MarinaT , @Leonor C. 

Top Authors: 

@Alexia , @MichaelPog , @SSAA , @RandyMinder , @WilliamStewart , @ElianaC 

4 Replies

Hi there,

Here is my feedback.