April Feedback Post: Get and give feedback on your course here!

Options

Comments

• Bandalbhi
    Options

imageHI guys,

I need your feedback on this video.

the software I used: vediopad

• sbhatla
    sbhatla Posts: 5 Community Champion rank
    Options

Hi everyone, I'd love to hear what you think.

I had to combine a number of skills in producing this - a real learning experience for me. I'm happy to answer any questions you have.

• @sbhatla

Production values here were high. Overall, I found your presentation a little flat. I'm a Udemy instructor (the target student) and I'm on the borderline as to whether I'd buy your course.

Hope this helps, and best of luck with the course,

---Brian

• sbhatla
    Options

Thanks, Brian, for the feedback! It's helpful.

• csking1981
    csking1981 Posts: 372 Community Champion rank
    Options

Hi;

I love it.It's intresting.

I think a softer backgroung music mabe be better.

Regards;

• sbhatla
    Options

Thank you, Musavi!

• mmumshad
    mmumshad Posts: 2 Community Champion rank
    Options

Thank you Alicia! Appreciate your feedback!

• AliciaPaz
    AliciaPaz Posts: 294 Community Champion rank
    Options

Hi,

Let me first start by saying I don't speak Arabic, so I hope someone else chimes in. That being said I was able to understand what your course was about in some detail and what I would learn if I signed up about seizures. The lighting is spot on, as is the framing and audio is sharp with no background, humming or other small noises in the background.