New to the community? Start here! (Welcome Video)

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

New to the community? Start here! (Welcome Video)

Welcome to the community! We are truly happy that you've joined us. This quick video guide will be walking you through how our community works and what you can expect on your journey. There’s a wealth of information and many ways to interact, so here’s a quick rundown on where you can find important information and resources: 

Don’t be afraid to ask any questions or suggest new ideas. We all have been newbies at some point, and we are here to help you at each step of the way. Our members and moderators are very friendly (and very knowledgeable!) and will do their best to answer any questions you have, no matter how simple or complex they are.

See you around! 👋

25 Replies

Hi everyone, my name is Gladys Mezrahi and I am new to online courses. I have in-person workshops and always felt that I connect and engage personally but feel that I have a lot to offer and want to try to get my courses online. I welcome all the advice.

Thanks, 

@GladysMezrahi wrote:

Hi everyone, my name is Gladys Mezrahi and I am new to online courses. I have in-person workshops and always felt that I connect and engage personally but feel that I have a lot to offer and want to try to get my courses online. I welcome all the advice.

Thanks, 

‎12-16-2022 12:47 PM...................................Hi.....                   @gla    .....What........................................................kind of ................advice ..............you /.............would .........like to ////////////////////////////.......................receive.....................................................................?

👋 Hello