Sharing Course prior publication?

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sharing Course prior publication?

Hi there,

 

I m new here, and I noticed i could share link of my draft course even if I did not complete any payment . 

Does that mean that anybody viewing my draft course and leaving a rating will have its rating accounted for ?

Or only after payment is done new reviews would be showing and accounted for?


Thanks to kindly clarify

1 Reply

Hey @Danyribs26 , courses can't be shared or rated if they're in draft mode. Enrollments and ratings can only be left when the course is published. 

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
First-time Course Creation
Decided to take the plunge and create your own Udemy course? Check out some incredible Udemy success stories, and get inspired by your fellow instructors!
Top Liked Authors