Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Publish course under Company Name

Go to solution

Hello People,

We are skill development company in Hyderabad,India

We are 3 partners in total

We want to publish our courses under company

We plan to outgrow under Company Brand but not on Individual Brand.

Please help us with your views

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
JasonDion
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

Go to solution

I would actually recommend you do it “both ways”. 

For example, if you check any of my courses, you will see we ALWAYS have our company on them (Dion Training) but we also have a co-instructor for the person teaching. 

Some of our courses have 3 instructors, so you will see three people (Jason, Jamario, Mazen on my ITF+ course for example) plus Dion Training’s corporate instructor account. 

This allows the students to follow specific instructor they like AND follow the company, too. 

I have been doing it for 7 years and had a lot of success with this. 

Thanks!

Jason Dion

Jason Dion
Lead Instructor @ Dion Training Solutions

View solution in original post

3 Replies
JasonDion
Community Champion Community Champion
Community Champion

Go to solution

I would actually recommend you do it “both ways”. 

For example, if you check any of my courses, you will see we ALWAYS have our company on them (Dion Training) but we also have a co-instructor for the person teaching. 

Some of our courses have 3 instructors, so you will see three people (Jason, Jamario, Mazen on my ITF+ course for example) plus Dion Training’s corporate instructor account. 

This allows the students to follow specific instructor they like AND follow the company, too. 

I have been doing it for 7 years and had a lot of success with this. 

Thanks!

Jason Dion

Jason Dion
Lead Instructor @ Dion Training Solutions

Go to solution

Thanking you for clearing us.... We will follow the same approcah

Go to solution