Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Bella
Community Manager
Community Manager

Introduce Yourself!

Hi there!

Welcome aboard, our community is excited to have you here! We'd love to get to know you better, so here's a place for you to introduce yourself (if you’d like) and meet other members as they join.

Some questions you may answer to get your thoughts flowing:

• Who are you?
  • Where are you from?
  • What is your teaching area?
  • Why did you join the Instructor Community?
  • Tell us a fun fact about yourself!

Good to know:

Cheers!

407 Replies

Hi everyone,

So great to have such a great platform to teach through.

I'm Lee-Ann and I live in Wales, UK.

I'm mainly a vocal coach and music teacher, but also have a background in security, health & safety, first aid, care work and a few other random things so I'm looking forward to being able to pass on my knowledge in all of those areas.

I like to hike long distance over the mountains of Wales ...it's fun for me, but everybody else looks like they need a nap after I've shown them some pictures and tell them about my trips. 🤣💜

Cool!

Who are you? 

My name is Gaurav Sharma . I am a Enterprenuar. My main background is operation with ecommerce, and sales business, especially with early phases of Ecommerce development for scratch. I just got my Masters in the area at the end of 2021. Also, I'm a Digital Marketing teacher.

Where are you from? I'm from Uttarakhand, from a state that is located in the India, in the Northern Region

What is your teaching area? There are two main types of courses: courses related to my research areas or ecommerce in general: Product Research, Product development, DIY Photography, Listing, Content Creation, Meta, Tags, Blogs, Social Media handles, Sales, advertising, anaylatics etc...

And... there are courses that mix my areas with marketplace selling, especially Amazon, because I have been oprated for a it.